English Czech French Polish Welsh
Pin It

Spring Term 2017

  • Term starts Tuesday 3 January 2017
  • Half term starts Monday 20 February 2017
  • Half term ends Friday 24 February 2017
  • Term ends Friday 7 April 2017

Summer Term 2017

  • Term starts Monday 24 April 2017
  • Closed Monday 1 May 2017
  • Half term starts Monday 29 May 2017
  • Half term ends Friday 2 June 2017
  • Term ends Friday 21 July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term starts Monday 4 September 2017
  • Half term starts Monday 30 October 2017
  • Half term ends Friday 3 November 2017
  • Term ends Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

  • Term starts Monday 8 January 2018
  • Half term starts Monday 19 February 2018
  • Half term ends Friday 23 February 2018
  • Term ends Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Term starts Monday 16 April 2018
  • Closed Monday 7 May 2018
  • Half term starts Monday 28 May 2018
  • Half term ends Friday 1 June 2018
  • Term ends Tuesday 24 July 2018

Address
Cwmcarn High School, Chapel Farm, Cwmcarn, NP11 7NG
Phone
01495 270982
e-mail
cmcca@caerphilly.gov.uk
Twitter
@CwmcarnHS
×
 
 
Before you go!
Have you signed up to receive the latest news and updates from Cwmcarn High School?